30th Anniversary

QDHPCA 2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

President: Louise Scott

Vice President: Barb Watson

Secretary: Sandy Brunt

Treasurer: Sandy Brunt

Board Members:Carol Weremy, Gary Horley, Diane Devries, Audrey Quechuck,  

Dunrovin Park Lodge Representative: Crystal Smith

Hospital Represenative: Dwayne McKerlie

Co-ordinator of Volunteers: Suzannah Meir

Accountant: Sharon Pawluk

Executive Secretary & Fundraiser: Sherry Webster

Board Member Contact Information
Email: qdhpca@northernhealth.ca

“ In the end just three things matter: How well we have lived How well we have loved How well we have learned to let go ”
- Jack Kornfield
Quesnel & District Hospice Palliative Care Association
900 St Laurent Ave.
Quesnel BC V2J 3S3
Designed & Developed By Erica Lahoda Web Girl